Loading... Please wait...

FOLLOW MANOWAR ON:   Facebook  Twitter  Manowar.com

Signifyd | Fraud Protection and Chargeback Prevention for eCommerce

Our Newsletter

CD Digipak Hail To England Silver Edition

  • Image 1

Add to Wish List...

Product Description

After the overwhelming, positive reaction to the Silver Edition of Battle Hymns, The Kingdom Of Steel and the members of MANOWAR are proud to announce the arrival of Digi-Pack Silver Edition of Into Glory Ride and Hail to England.

Although the Silver Edition of these band classics is not available in North America, The Kingdom Of Steel has obtained a limited number of these collectors items. These disks, which feature the same flawless remixing and remastering as Battle Hymns, also include rare, never-before-published photos direct from the band's personal archives and detailed liner notes from noted music journalist and MANOWAR historian Vinny Cecolini, who have conducted interviews with band members and those involved with the creation.

Track List:
01 - Blood Of My Enemies
02 - Each Dawn I Die
03 - Kill With Power
04 - Hail To England
05 - Army Of The Immortals
06 - Black Arrows
07 - Bridge Of Death

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

  1. Had this on 33 whene it first came out,got it after seeing them live.

    Posted by Unknown on 2nd May 2017

    This is maybe the best, or one of the best man o war albums of all time. I bought the record album, after seeing them live at the starry night , in Portland, OR third row , a long time ago ,

  2. Epice and powerful album

    Posted by Adolfo on 2nd Mar 2015

    Finally I've completed all Silver Edition albums !!! This album is awesome and powerful. The album cover with Manowar logo in silver and new colors look very nice, it contains new photos, lyrics, etc etc !!!

  3. Manowar's Greatest Triumph

    Posted by Daniel M on 29th Jul 2014

    I simply love this album. It's Manowar's greatest achievement if you ask me. The album is near flawless. First let's talk about the very minor flaws.

    1.) In the track Kill With Power there are strange beeping noises throughout. When I first heard them I thought they were a fault with my CD, but they aren't. It's some crazy feedback or whatever on the guitars that the band thought would sound awesome left in. At first these are distracting and annoying. "Kill with power...BEEP...die die!". But after a while you just come to accept that they're there and they merely become a quirk of the album rather than such an annoyance.

    2.)The track Black Arrows does come off as a tiny bit self-indulgent. It is a cool bass solo and all but such things do run the danger of interrupting the flow of an album, especially if they go on too long which fortunately this one doesn't. 3 minutes and 3 seconds including Joey's hilarious, over the top intro. Totally forgiveable considering the awesomeness we are treated to for the rest of the album.

    That's it for the flaws. The rest of it is heavy metal perfection. My favourite tracks are Blood Of My Enemies and Bridge Of Death. Those tracks still give me a chill up my spine, but in a good way. The other tracks will just kick your arse and remind you why Manowar rightfully own the title of the Kings of Metal.

    In conclusion, if you like metal and you don't yet own this album then what the hell is wrong with you? You are not worthy to call yourself a metalhead! Seriously though, buy this album. It's fucking great. My rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars.

Recently Viewed