Loading... Please wait...

FOLLOW MANOWAR ON:   Facebook  Twitter  Manowar.com

Signifyd | Fraud Protection and Chargeback Prevention for eCommerce

Our Newsletter

CD The Lord Of Steel Ltd. Autograph Edition

  • Image 1

Add to Wish List...

Product Description

A true collector's item: Your personalized copy of The Lord Of Steel, signed by all MANOWAR band members and personalized with your name!

This is a strictly Limited Edition that is only available while stocks last.

Included in the shipment is a Certificate Of Authenticity.

Product Highlights: 11 blazing MANOWAR songs, new cover art by fantasy icon Ken Kelly, 24-page color booklet, unique new mixes and masters.

About The Lord Of Steel:

The Lord Of Steel, MANOWAR’s twelfth studio album, is blazing with pure power, untamed energy, and a sound as raw and wild as a force of nature. Track titles like Annihilation and Hail, Kill And Die set the tone for a record that is packed with surprises.

The Lord Of Steel features different mixes and mastering compared to the limited 'Hammer Edition', an additional new song - ‘The Kingdom Of Steel’ - and a 24-page booklet. The cover features a brand new epic illustration by fantasy icon Ken Kelly; outstanding not only in its overall might, but also through its unparalleled richness of detail.

“MANOWAR have always dared to do things differently. You have to look at these two versions like a movie that comes out in alternate versions; a Director’s Cut or alternate endings...” explained bassist Joey DeMaio.

Described by the press as “a brutal and unstoppable force of molten metal” and “flawlessly heavy” The Lord Of Steel is a raw-to-the-bone production, merging vintage elements with the trademark sound MANOWAR have developed over the years.

For this album MANOWAR have tapped into the world of action heroes and their stories, and have written their first song specifically for a Hollywood movie, ‘El Gringo’ and another one, ‘Expendable’, inspired by Sylvester Stallone’s action movie franchise ‘The Expendables’.

From the furious title track and the pumping ‘Black List’, to the power ballad ‘The Kingdom Of Steel’ and the Ennio Morricone homage ‘El Gringo’ - The Lord Of Steel is full of surprises.

11 tracks full of the power and glory of MANOWAR!

The Lord Of Steel – Track List:

01. The Lord Of Steel

02. Manowarriors

03. Born In A Grave

04. Righteous Glory

05. Touch The Sky 

06. Black List 

07. Expendable

08. El Gringo

09. Annihilation

10. Hail Kill And Die
11. The Kingdom Of Steel

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Recently Viewed