Loading... Please wait...

FOLLOW MANOWAR ON:   Facebook  Twitter  Manowar.com

CD Warriors Of The World

  • Image 1

Add to Wish List...

Product Description

Track List:

01 - Call To Arms
02 - The Fight For Freedom
03 - Nessun Dorma
04 - Valhalla
05 - Swords In The Wind
06 - An American Trilogy
07 - The March
08 - Warriors Of The World United
09 - Hand Of Doom
10 - House Of Death
11 - Fight Until We Die

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

  1. HELL YA!!!

    Posted by C Hedlega on 7th Mar 2014

    This goes beyond music. This is the way.

  2. Metal as it should be

    Posted by René on 13th Nov 2013

    Fantastic sound and variety, but the songs that really shine are the true metal, Warriors of the World being the standout track, as it should be. Will be buying the rest of Manowar's albums for certain!

Recently Viewed